Orange County

Program Partner

Orange County Take Stock in Children - Valencia College

Counties Served

Orange



Website

http://www.valenciacollege.edu/tsic

Address

P.O Box 3028 MC: DO -24
Orlando FL, 32802-3028
Phone: 407-582-3336
Fax:

Staff for Orange County

  • Kelly Astro - Executive Director

    (407)582-3120

    kastro@valenciacollege.edu

  • Lindsay Smith - College Success Coach

    (407)582-3336

    lsmith194@valenciacollege.edu

  • Brooke Samlaska - Database Specialist

    407-582-3308

    bsamlaska@valenciacollege.edu

  • Bridget Valle - College Success Coach

    407-582-3008

    bvalle1@valenciacollege.edu

  • Kalehli Allain - College Success Coach

    407-582-3008

    kallain@valenciacollege.edu

  • Mandy Mulloy - College Success Coach

    407-582-3008

    mmulloy@valenciacollege.edu