Sarasota County

Program Partner

Take Stock in Children of Sarasota County Inc.

Counties Served

Sarasota



Website

http://www.takestocksarasota.org

Address

P.O. Box 48186
Sarasota FL, 34230
Phone: 941-358-4407
Fax: 941-358-4410

Staff for Sarasota County

  • Candice McLeod - Student Services Coordinator

    941-358-4407

    candice@takestocksarasota.org

  • Mandy O'Malley - Mentor Coordinator

    (941)504-6629

    mandy@takestocksarasota.org

  • Lisa Bechtold - Executive Director

    (941)266-6231

    lisa@takestocksarasota.org

  • Julie Brum - Database Specialist

    941-358-4407

    Julie@takestocksarasota.org

  • Eileen O'Fallon - College Success Coach

    (941)586-7075

    eileen@takestocksarasota.org

  • Theodore Downing - College Success Coach

    (941)360-0982

    info@takestocksarasota.org

  • Lem Andrews - College Success Coach

    (941)355-3967

    info@takestocksarasota.org

  • Melanie Custer -

    (941)735-0807

    melanie@takestocksarasota.org

  • Allison Mazer - College Success Coach

    941-358-4407

    allison@takestocksarasota.org