Staff


Take Stock In Children
Take Stock in Children Miami 
550 NW 42nd Avenue
Miami, Florida 33126
Phone: (305) 644-0066
Agency Director
Marianne Weiss
786-860-5517
mweiss@bbbsmiami.org
 


Mentor Coordinator
Mallory Weintraub
786-860-5516
 mweintraub@bbbsmiami.org
 
Vanessa Lopez
Data Entry Specialist
Vanessa Lopez
786-860-5519
vlopez@bbbsmiami.org 


Monika Castaneda

College Success Coach
Monika Castaneda
786-860-5520
monikac@bbbsmiami.org

FullSizeRender (2)
College Success Coach
Dianelis Menendez
786-860-5521
dmenendez@bbbsmiami.org

Marilyn Romero
College Success Coach
Marilyn Romero
786-860-5522
mromero@bbbsmiami.org

 

Become a Mentor

Empower a Student

Get Started

Make a Donation

Make a Difference Today

Get Started