Staff


Take Stock In Children
Take Stock in Children Miami 
25 NE 2nd Street
Suite 5501-08
Miami, Florida 33132
Phone: (305) 237-7165


Joanne Headshot
Executive Director
Joanne Messing
305-237-3855
jmessing@tsic.org


jessica Headshot
Mentor & Program Manager
Jessica Mackey-Grant
305.237.3665
jmackey@tsic.org


Vanessa Lopez
Office Manager & Project Coordinator
Vanessa Lopez
305.237.7165
vlopez@tsic.org


Monika Castaneda
College Success Coach
Monika Castaneda
305.237.7571
monikac@tsic.org


FullSizeRender (2)
College Success Coach
Dianelis Menendez
305.297.7522
dmenendez@tsic.org


Marilyn Romero
College Success Coach
Marilyn Romero
305.237.7571
mromero@tsic.org







Become a Mentor

Empower a Student

Get Started

Make a Donation

Make a Difference Today

Get Started